The Mal & Seitz Dedicated Team of Professionals:



Office Locations & Principal Brokers:

 

  1. Gresham, OR Office (Corporate Office)    503-667-1200
    1. 1450 SE Orient Dr.,Gresham, OR  97080
    2. Dan Mal,  Owner & Principal Broker
  2. Oregon City, OR Office:                                503-667-1200
    1. 421 High St. Suite 220, Oregon City, OR  97045
    2. Ben Botofan, Principal Broker
  3. Vancouver, WA Office:                                 360-213-1300
    1. 201 NE Park Plaza Dr. Suite 281, Vancouver, WA  98684
    2. Maynard Troland, Principal Broker
  4. Bend, OR Office:                                           503-667-1200
    1. 20889 SE Westview Dr. 97702
    2. Dan Mal, Principal Broker
  5. Cascade Locks, OR Office:                           503-667-1200
    1. 1450 SE Orient Dr., Gresham, OR  97080
    2. Dan Mal, Principal Broker
  6. West Linn, OR Office:                                    503-667-1200
    1. 1450 SE Orient Dr., Gresham, OR 97080
    2. Dan Mal, Principal Broker
  7. Seattle, WA Office:                                        866-997-1200
    1. Seafirst 5th Avenue Plaza 800 5th Ave. Suite 4100 98104
    2. Dan Mal, Mangaging Broker
  8. Portland, OR Office:                                      503-667-1200
    1. 1035 SE Tacoma St. 97202
    2. Dan Mal, Principal Broker
  9. Depoe Bay, OR Office:                                  541-921-8366
    1. 59 NE Lane St. 97341
    2. Linda Phillips, Principal Broker
  10. Salem, OR Office                                           503-393-6321
    1. 2290 Commerical , Suite 220B, Salem, OR 97302
    2. Dan Mal, Principal Broker 
  11. Clackamas, OR Office                                       503-345-9888
    1. 8800 SE Sunnyside Rd #213N, Clackamas, OR 97015
    2. Kyle Ball, Principal Broker
  12. Winchester Bay, OR Office                           541-662-0019
    1. 350 Beach Blvd. Winchester Bay, OR
    2. Mike Anderson Sr, Principal Broker

 


Agents & Associates in WA & OR.  
 


  • Name:  Alyce Irving
    Email:  realtors@easystreet.net
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-888-4260
    Real Estate Referral Network Agent

  • Name:  Russell Marcus
    Email:  TMarcus@perkinscoie.com
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-637-3625
    Real Estate Referral Network Agent

  • Name:  Suk Sikarskie
    Email:  hsikarskie@yahoo.com
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-327-4337
    Licensed Oregon Broker

  • Name:  Ben Clapa
    Email:  bclapa@malandseitz.com
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-860-7788
    Licensed Oregon Broker

  • Name:  Daniel Dronca
    Email:  danieldronca@yahoo.com
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-997-9816
    Licensed Oregon Broker

  • Name:  Sherry Steyaert
    Email:  sherrybuyersagent@gmail.com
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-686-5584
    Licensed Oregon Broker

  • Name:  Laraine Durham
    Email:  larainedreagent@gmail.com
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-351-4577
    Licensed Oregon Broker

  • Name:  Brinda Doyle
    Email:  brinda@horizonhometeam.com
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-752-1558
    Licensed Oregon Principal Broker & California Broker

  • Name:  Amie Williams
    Email:  amie@horizonhometeam.com
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-544-8672
    Licensed Oregon Broker

  • Name:  Cathrine Bassitt
    Email:  cathybassitt@gmail.com
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-329-1089
    Licensed Oregon Broker

  • Name:  Ye "Joanna" Zhao
    Email:  zhaojoanna@comcast.net
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-998-8862
    Licensed Washington Broker

  • Name:  David Tsai
    Email:  prosper.invest@yahoo.com
    Website: 

    Cell: 360-859-1118
    Licensed Oregon & Washington Broker

  • Name:  Gina Salagean
    Email:  nweleganthomes@gmail.com
    Website: 

    Cell: 360-773-8223
    Licensed Washington Broker

  • Name:  Cody Ruegg
    Email:  codyruegg@johnlscott.com
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-319-4948
    Licensed Washington Broker

  • Name:  Fiona Fu
    Email:  fionafu8@gmail.com
    Website: 

    Cell: 360-609-1255
    Licensed Washington Broker

  • Name:  Louie Bec
    Email: 
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-888-4428
    Licensed Washington Broker

  • Name:  Mary Vasile
    Email:  mary.vasile@comcast.net
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-515-5794
    Licensed Oregon Broker

  • Name:  Adorian Tudose
    Email:  adorian@malandseitz.com
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-960-0545
    Licensed Oregon & Washington Broker

  • Name:  Patty Seven
    Email:  pseven@ipns.com
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-708-5542
    Licensed Oregon Broker

  • Name:  Mark Sandstrom
    Email:  marksandstrom321@gmail.com
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-313-7963
    Licensed Oregon Broker

  • Name:  Stephen Feuerborn
    Email:  stephen.feuerborn@gmail.com
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-901-1288
    Licensed Oregon Broker

  • Name:  John Roy Randall
    Email:  jrandall3@rconects.com
    Website: 

    Licensed Broker in OR

    Cell: 503-860-6768

  • Name:  Nancy Shropshire
    Email:  Nancyshropshire3@gmail.com
    Website: 

    Real Estate Broker
    503-757-1464 Direct
    503-757-2978 Fax

  • Name:  Liz Adamo
    Email:  lizadamo@malandseitz.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 541-662-0019
    eFax: 503-575-2978
    eMail: lizadamo@charter.net

  • Name:  Grant Schneider
    Email:  ggsvaluations@gmail.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Principal Broker
    Cell: 503-730-2014

  • Name:  Mona Ayles
    Email:  mona@malandseitz.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Principal Broker
    Assistant to Dan Mal
    Office: 503-667-1200
    Cell: 503 789 2233

  • Name:  Kyle Ball
    Email:  kyle@kyleball.com
    Website: 

    Principle Broker-Sunnyside Office
    License Washington Broker
    503-750-1420 (cell)

  • Name:  Ben Botofan
    Email:  ben@malandseitz.com
    Website:  http://www.malandseitz.com

    Licensed: OR Principal Broker, Oregon City Office
    Cell: 503-997-5705
    Office: 503-722-7000
    Fax: 503-715-5883
    Email: benbhomes@yahoo.com

    Office Address:
    421 High St. Suite 220
    Oregon City, OR 97045

  • Name:  David Bunnell
    Email:  Spoof089@hotmail.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 503-997-5787
    Fax: 503-760-9556

  • Name:  Anthony Carnivale
    Email:  atcarnivale@malandseitz.com
    Website: 

    Licensed OR Broker
    Cell: 541-979-9195
    Office: 503-667-1200

  • Name:  Ella Clark
    Email:  Clarks3@comcast.net
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 503-381-0801
    Fax: 503-663-9902

  • Name:  Glynn Crane
    Email:  glynn@malandseitz.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 503-572-6443
    Home: 503-661-4629
    Fax: 503-674-8966
    Email: grc@cnnw.net

  • Name:  Gary Dent
    Email:  gary@dent.net
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell:503-330-8088
    Home:503-524-9201
    Fax:503-579-2331
    Email: gary@malandseitz.com


  • Name:  Cassie Devenport
    Email:  cassiedevenport@comcast.net
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 503-260-7222

  • Name:  Gigi Duncan
    Email:  gigiduncanhomes@gmail.com
    Website: 

    Broker Oregon
    Cell 503-201-3369

  • Name:  Vedat Ersan
    Email:  vedatpdx@gmail.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 503-816-1303

    Second Language spoken: Turkish

  • Name:  Christina Fisher
    Email:  christinafisherrealestate@gmail.com
    Website: 

    Broker- Oregon
    cell: 503-502-4801

  • Name:  Emanuel Gale
    Email:  emanuel@malandseitz.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 503-333-4045
    Office: (503)667-1200
    Fax: (888) 662 - 4874

  • Name:  Alejandra Galindo
    Email:  alejandra@malandseitz.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 503-334-9042
    Email: alejandra_galindo_7@hotmail.com

  • Name:  Henry Gerhard
    Email:  hgerhard@comcast.net
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 360-518-1697

  • Name:  Neda Ghashghaie
    Email:  nghashghaie@gmail.com
    Website: 

    Licensed Oregon Broker
    Cell: 360-433-1601
    Fax : 360-882-3135

  • Name:  Wesley Hansen
    Email:  Wesleyhansen.orwa@gmail.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 503-789-7172

  • Name:  Greg Herson
    Email:  gregherson@gmail.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: Oregon & Washington Broker
    Cell: 503-757-1551
    Fax : 503-575-2978

  • Name:  Joan Johansen
    Email:  joanj@malandseitz.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 503-515-6584
    Home: 503-658-7268
    Email: joanj@fastapproval.com
    Email: joanjohansen@juno.com

  • Name:  Jessie Jones
    Email:  jessiejones2@aol.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 971-645-6067

  • Name:  Mark Jones
    Email:  mark@malandseitz.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Principal Broker
    Cell: 503-313-3132
    Home: 503-668-1067
    Email: newpump@yahoo.com

  • Name:  Patty Keller
    Email:  patty@malandseitz.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 503-969-7236

  • Name:  Ed Klein
    Email:  3131klein@gmail.com
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-260-7104
    Real Estate Referral Network Agent

  • Name:  Ernst Hartmut Laemmert
    Email:  Nwtrees4u@gmail.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 503-720-3385

  • Name:  Merilee Lloyd
    Email:  Merilee.Lloyd@comcast.net
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 503-307-2263

  • Name:  Lilly Lund
    Email:  lillylund@comcast.net
    Website:  http://www.malandseitz.com

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 503-621-8306
    E-Fax:503-573-4211

  • Name:  Daniel Mal
    Email:  dan@malandseitz.com
    Website:  http://www.malandseitz.com

    President
    Licensed: OR & WA Principal Broker
    Cell: 503-358-4070
    Office: 503-667-1200
    Fax: 503-465-4938
    Toll Free: 1-866-997-1200

    Corporate Address:
    1450 SE Orient DR.
    Gresham, OR 97080

  • Name:  Ligia Michelle Mates
    Email:  ligiamates@yahoo.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 503-806-5047

  • Name:  Sana Mathews
    Email:  sanamathews@yahoo.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: WA Broker
    Cell: 360-513-3154

  • Name:  Bev Mayorga
    Email:  bev@bevmayorga.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: WA Broker, OR Principal Broker
    Cell: 503-880-7333
    Fax: 503-465-9898

  • Name:  Chase Mcanear
    CalBRE:  503-686-5608
    Email:  chase@malandseitz.com
    Website: 


  • Name:  Brett Miller
    Email:  jperegrinebrm@yahoo.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 503-803-3090

  • Name:  Megan Nelson
    Email:  megan.dorner@gmail.com
    Website: 

    Licensed Oregon Broker
    Cell: 503-860-0496

  • Name:  Tyler Olson
    CalBRE:  503-839-3900
    Email:  tyler@malandseitz.com
    Website: 


  • Name:  Robert Page
    Email:  reowizard@live.com
    Website:  http://www.centralorproperty.com

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Bend Office
    Cell: 541-279-0250
    Fax: 541-546-2824


  • Name:  Jose Pastor
    Email:  josepastor@malandseitz.com
    Website:  http://www.PortlandLiving.org

    Licensed: OR Broker, WA Broker
    Cell: 503-805-3770
    Fax: 1-866-656-0680
    Email: josepastor@comcast.net
    Email: jose@greenarborrealty.com

  • Name:  Lorilei Ritmiller
    Email:  lorilei@malandseitz.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 503-341-5592
    Home: 503-6674855
    Email: lritmiller@comcast.net

  • Name:  Brent Ryder
    Email:  brentryder@malandseitz.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: Oregon Broker
    Cell 503-806-5471

  • Name:  Sue Schmiedeskamp
    Email:  schmied@malandseitz.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 503-715-6670
    Email: schmied@comcast.net

  • Name:  Kathryn Smith
    Email:  smith5814@comcast.net
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR & WA Broker
    Cell: 503-250-0734
    Fax: 503-658-8604
    Email: kathy@malandseitz.com

  • Name:  Corina Tosa
    Email:  tocodu@yahoo.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 503-919-1350

  • Name:  Ginger Townsend
    Email:  gingertownsend@hotmail.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker, WA Broker
    Cell: 360-901-6548
    Office: 503-667-1200

  • Name:  Chris Wagner
    Email:  chriswagner@malandseitz.com
    Website: 

    Licensed: OR Broker
    Cell: 503-888-3372
    Fax: 503-907-5526
    Email: cwacmc@aol.com

  • Name:  Judy Wambold
    Email:  judywambold@attbi.com
    Website: 

    Cell: 503-804-4900
    Alt: 503-663-2800
    Real Estate Referral Network Agent
 
Copyright © 2002-2016 RealtyTech Inc.     Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  Agent Center    Real Estate Websites by RealtyTech Inc.